2024 GRADUATE DIRECTIONS

Stage Party	Diplomas	Mace/ Awards Podium
▲ Exit Stage Stairs		Entrance to Stage ▲
Summa Cum Laude		
Seating for Graduates Starts Here		
Graduate Seating Continues		
Graduate Seating Continues		

Congratulations!

The faculty, administration and staff of LCC are proud of you and your Accomplishments.

This is an important step in your educational experience. To respect this achievement, please dress accordingly. Students earning an Associate's Degree or Certificate may only wear LCC issued caps & gowns, tassels, honor cords, SGA cords, Military cords, SSS stoles and/or PTK stoles. Gowns must be worn as designed and fully zipped. Caps can be decorated but inappropriate designs and words on caps and/or gowns will disqualify students from being part of the graduation ceremony.

Graduation will be held Friday, May 10th at 7 pm at the Forest Park Seaton Family Pavilion, at 13th & Broadway in Parsons, KS. All participants should meet outside between the Student Union and the Annex on the Main Campus to line up no later than 6:45 pm for the commencement ceremony at 7pm. *G. W. Photography* will be in the Cardinal Café in the Student Union (lower level) from **5:30 pm until 6:30 pm** for commencement at 7pm to take pictures of graduates in their caps and gowns.

Line up order will be posted outside the Student Union the day of commencement. LCC staff will be there to assist with the line up. Once you get in line, you will receive a name card that has your name and degree on it. If your name is difficult to pronounce, please write your name phonetically so it can be announced correctly.

The Stage Party, Board of Trustees, and Faculty will lead the graduates into the park. Remain standing until LCC President Dr. Watkins sits. The diagram above indicates where you will sit.

Graduates will sit in the center chairs closest to the stage. When it is time to pass out diploma covers, students will be asked to come forward one row at a time. Graduates will hand their name card to the Vice President of Academic Affairs and then wait for him to announce your name. After your name is announced, you will walk over and receive your diploma cover, then go down the stairs and return to your seat. (Summa Cum Laude students should return to the empty seats in front of the stage. Please see instructions). Please wait quietly while waiting to go onstage.

EXITING THE PARK

Once the ceremony has ended, the Stage Party, Board of Trustees, and Faculty followed by the Summa Cum Laude students will lead the graduates out of the park beginning with the first row – **first in, first out**. Graduates will go out row by row, front to back.

Friday, May 10, 2024 @7:00 PM

Associate in Applied Science				
Business Administrative Technology - Administrative Assistant				
Kimberly A. Standridge				
Business Administrative Technology - Medical Administrative Assistant				
Mary Catherine Matlock				
Diagnostic Medical Sonography				
Victoria Childs	Amy Ismil			
Kelsey Ellen Galindo	Makayla Breann Lee			
Tiffany Grindstaff	Francheska Magdalena Rizo			
Lauryn Elizabeth Hall				
Graphic Design Technology				
Claire Isabella Bradshaw	Caydon Christopher Miller			
Aaron Michael Clevenger	Erica Lynn Schlegel			
Jonathan Robert Edwards	Kennedy Shouse			
Nursing				
Katherine LeAnn Bath	Melissa Pearson			
Karina Vianey Becerra-Mendez	Nallely Piedra			
Graci Kennedy Carr	Esmeralda Pineda			
Summer Gomez	Kyla Ann Reyes			
Sidney Hailey	Jason Schaaf			
Reagen Claire Hipfl	Anthony Scranton			
KathrineAnn Maria James	Paige Lauren Shomber			
Emily Louise Langston	Preston Scott Spicer			
Natalie Maxine Mann	Halie Joanne Taylor			
Faith Marie Mustain	Christine Paige Williamson			
Radiography				
Kaitlyn Dawn Allen	Kadie Dawn Pouche			
Jazlynn Applegate	Quincey Monroe Rogers			
Rachel Elizabeth Bortz	Rhylee Nicole Sevart			
Copenhagen Lee Browning	Darcy Maeve Simpson			
Kaylyn Rose Burk	Clifton Lee Sinclair			
Tricen Cook	Taylor Marie Storm			
Allison Renee Gideon	Savanah Ruth Tichenor			
CeCe Jade Lockmiller	Kori Gayle Umphenour			
Jenna Marie Marion				
Respiratory	Therapy			
Kyli Renee Cannon	Jeri Anne Scholes			
Ethan Hernandez-Moreland	Shanique Nicole Shobe			
Emily Jones	Kenzi Nicole Smith			
Anna Lovell	Yesenia Jasmine Torres			
Colton Ray Poole	Tasha Jo Vodopich			
Ema Nicole Rinehart				
Associate in Art				
English				
Sydney Belle Hart				

Associate in General Studies Gage Cody Bell Julia Ruth Jasper Jazen Amor Brown Rosado Olivia Grace Jerred Carlos Collins Aleks Kris Koppel Talya Couch Emmaya Dolores Liaina Elise Marie Doherty Surre Chanta Mota Heather Gayle Finley **Peyton Grace Neises** Isaiah Lee Fox Jeanette Dawn Sevart Israel Allen Fox **Dante Christopher Sexton** Jackson Lee Fugate Abbigail Marlene Short Charlotte Leann Ghering Elle Victoria Slaughter Zoe Gladson Matthew Smith Brian Lee Hood Carmella Alyssa Stoneberger Jillian Renea Vanderpool Kyler Irwin-Spangenburg Anita Marie Jackson Anthony Joseph Verga Spencer Payton Mickal Jackson Andrew Vodopich Tonya Davon James Denise Elaine Zook **Associate in Science Accounting** Stevie Amos Liset Granado Lujan Angela Rae Cook Mohamed Q. Maxamud Lillian Bailey Crawford Kolton Kristoffer Misener Jackson Lee Fugate David Ortiz Kaylee Lynn Groff Benjamin Michael Stephens Capri Hinson Kristina Jean Ware **Biology** Alexis Kayin Cochran Jacey Dawn Whitcomb Kenly Jo Dixon **Business Administration** Stevie Amos Jackson Lee Fugate Jadyn Nicole Barr Kaylee Lynn Groff Shelby Lynn Blackburn Capri Hinson **Brady Brown** Aleks Kris Koppel Lillian Bailey Crawford Kolton Kristoffer Misener Margaret Czachowski Andrea Suzanne Pontious Quentin Ray Edwards Kristina Jean Ware Angelo Falcade Consorte Zachary Johnathan Scisco Wyckoff Javier Alexis Flores **Christian Michael Yeates** Communication Jackson Lee Fugate Mia Kathryn Howard **Criminal Justice** Sara Jean Harrison Jared Allen Mack **Early Childhood Education** Haley Ann Steeley **Elementary Education** Nichole Noelle Daly **Sydney Paige Stanley** Keri Lynn George Rylea Jo Walker-Messner DeAndera Lee Lear Emma Hattie Welch Ricci Jolie Smith **Exercise Science** Jenni Sue Bunyard Jude Haylee Kerr Natalia Correa Silva JonRay Munoz-Frye Quinten Heady Heidi Kay Noisey Kaila-LeeAnn K. Kaahu

Health Science			
Brooklynn Mae Albertson	Alyssa Dawn Hoskins		
Katrina Vonne Balke	Hayli Keith		
Kyler Paige Barragar	Jailyn L. Pierson		
Tayler Lee Beard	Ona Corrine Pitts		
Kimberly May Bonine	Kariela Torres		
Katie Anne Fry	Morgan Olivia Vaughn		
Cooper Rylee Garner	Jayden Riley Willard		
Marie Hernandez	Jordan Wilson		
Physical Education/Coaching-Teaching			
Dillon James Prutch			
Psychol			
Caitlyn Antoni	Anthony Jensen Morton		
Jazen Amor Brown Rosado	Rebecca Hope Shackelford		
Heather B. Fitzgerald	Elle Slaughter		
Brandylee Gilpin	Zoey Madison Sparks		
Chelsea Lynae Holstine	Emma Hattie Welch		
Khiani Myia Jackson	Henrietta Jean Wyland		
Jamarius Trendell Koshko			
Secondary Edu	ication/Art		
Leticia Lima Franco	Amy Elizabeth Reynolds		
Mariana Lima Franco			
Social Work			
Crystal Danielle Barlow	Anthony Jensen Morton		
Jarod Kevin Cruse	Jillian Kathleen Teel		
Heaven Li'Angel Jackson			
Sociolo	pgy		
Ryann 0	Gray		
Certificates			
Diagnostic Medical Sonogra	phy-General Sonography		
Victoria Childs	Amy Ismil		
Kelsey Ellen Galindo	Makayla Breann Lee		
Tiffany Grindstaff	Francheska Magdalena Rizo		
Lauryn Elizabeth Hall			
Electronics Technology			
Ty Wyatt Green	Gabriel Dawson Lunsford		
Level I Welding			
Ta'Nya Kindrick	Jonathan Knowles		
Jonah Knowles	Urcer Mac Webb		
Level II Welding			
Urcer Mac Webb			
Practical Nursing			
Shaelinn Jennille Allison	Emma McCoy		
Heather Marie Altman	Angela Ortega		
Misty Dawn Bolejack	Brooklynn Tinker		
Niles Robert Avery Culbertson	Katelynn Louise Walker		
Jadyn Fox	Autumn Ashely Ann Warren-Rice		