LCC PTK Inducts New Members

November 20, 2015

Labette Community College

Front row – Kynzi Edings, Amanda Michelle Cowan, Rebekah Elliott, Lynn Jacquinot, Kelsey Leech, Hannah Swayze, Ashton Wood, Mary Gathoni. Back row – Tanim Dillon, Sydney Pemberton, Robert Queen, Kendall Elliott, Danni Shay, Tera Spear, Marissa Thompson, Megan Thompson


Parsons, KS- The Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society at Labette Community College inducted 19 new members into the Tau Theta Chapter on Thursday, November 19th, 2015. Students are invited to join the International Honor Society of the Two Year College, Phi Theta Kappa, if they have completed 12 hours and earned at least a 3.25 grade point average. The honor society provides activities and services based on their four hallmarks of scholarship, leadership, service, and fellowship. The new members are:

Jessica Jarvis

Adele Bohn
Tera Spear
Marissa Thompson

Danielle Shay

Jennifer Wood

Shawna Crumpacker
Grace Workman

Mound Valley
Nikita Ochoa

Amanda Michelle Cowan

Drew Dwyer
Kendall Elliott
Rebekah Elliott
Taylor Fogleman
Kelsey Leech
Robert Queen
Hannah Swayze

Margaret Renn

St. Paul
Lynn Jacquinot
Ashton Wood

PR Contacts

Janice Reese

Director of Public Relations
(620) 820-1280