PTK Induction

October 18, 2017

Press Release
Labette Community College
200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357
Contact:  Tammy Fuentez (620-820-1268)

Fall 2017 PTK InducteesThe Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society at Labette Community College inducted 31 new members into the Tau Theta Chapter on Tuesday, October 17th, 2017.  Students are invited to join the International Honor Society of the Two Year College, Phi Theta Kappa, if they have completed 12 hours and earned at least a 3.5 grade point average.  The honor society provides activities and services based on their four hallmarks of scholarship, leadership, service, and fellowship.  The new members are:

Melissa Lawrence

Allison Bryant
Angela March

Juliette Woodruff

Heather Bode 

Mound Valley
Mallorie Keltz

Caleb Campbell
Ashlynn Sinclair

Caitlin Barcus
Sydnie Davis
Jacey Diediker
Davida Fontelroy
Timothy George
Darien Hernandez
Morgan Hizey
Tishsa Karhoff
Chloe Lubbers
Dillon McIlvain
Lindzi Pellock
Alycesyn Shelite
Ryan Willis
Kamri Wolverton

Audriana Angeles
Kayla Laderer
Mack Manders

Demeree Pendleton 

Nicole Williams

Alyssa Ferguson

Blue Springs, MO
Dylan MacKay

Channelview, TX
Marshell Hollins

Amman, Jordan
Islam Younis

PR Contacts

Bethany Kendrick

Director of Public Relations
(620) 820-1280

Kimi Dowling

PR/Graphic Design Specialist
(620) 820-1240
LCC on Facebook Twitter