Academic Affairs Directory


Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of Instruction
Workforce Ed., Community Service & Personal Enrichment
Outreach/Extension/Concurrent
Health Science
Student Success Center
Library
Degree Contacts

Office of Academic Affairs
Joe Burke Vice President of Academic Affairs joeburke@labette.edu 1239
Lindsey Drummond Academic Affairs Assistant lindseyd@labette.edu 1224

Dean of Instruction
Jason Sharp Dean of Instruction jasons@labette.edu 1255
Paula Weidert Instructional Assistant paulaw@labette.edu 1275

Workforce Education, Career Training & Personal Enrichment
Linseh Johnson Director linsehj@labette.edu 1278
Melissa Bruce Instructional Assistant melissab@labette.edu 1273
Trudy Hill Workforce Assistant trudyhill@labette.edu 1257

Outreach/Extension/Concurrent
Nancy Newby Concurrent/Dual Credit Coordinator nancyn@labette.edu 1221

Health Science
Dr. Delyna Bohnenblust Director of Nursing delynab@labette.edu 1217
Gale Brown Director of Radiography galeb@labette.edu 1159
Tracey Elliott Health Science Programs' Assistant traceye@labette.edu 1157
Kara Good Director of Respiratory Therapy karam@labette.edu 1160
Leigh Ann Martin Director of Dental Assistant    leighannm@labette.edu 232-5820
Sherry Simpson Nursing Program Assistant sherrys@labette.edu 1263
Dr. Jimmie Wilson Director of Physical Therapist Assistant jimmiew@labette.edu 1007
Brian Vediz Director of Diagnostic Medical Sonography brianv@labette.edu 1181

Student Success Center
Karen Barger Assessment Coordinator/Adult Education Instructor karenb@labette.edu 1182


Library
Scott Zollars Director of Library scottz@labette.edu 1168
Phylis Coomes Library Assistant phylisc@labette.edu 1154

Degree Contacts
Jason Sharp Dean of Instruction jasons@labette.edu 1255
Concentration Faculty      

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook Twitter