Academic Affairs Directory


Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dean of Instruction
Workforce Ed., Community Service & Personal Enrichment
Outreach/Extension/Concurrent
Health Science
Student Success Center
Library
Degree Contacts

Office of Academic Affairs
Joe Burke Vice President of Academic Affairs joeburke@labette.edu 1239
Lindsey Drummond Academic Affairs Assistant lindseyd@labette.edu 1224

Dean of Instruction
Rick Carpenter Dean of Instruction rickc@labette.edu 1255
Paula Weidert Instructional Assistant paulaw@labette.edu 1275


CTE Director
  CTE Director   1271

Workforce Education, Career Training & Personal Enrichment
  Director   1278
Carol Rabig Instructional Assistant carolr@labette.edu 1273
Trudy Hill Workforce Assistant trudyhill@labette.edu 1257

Outreach/Extension/Concurrent
Nancy Newby Outreach Director nancyn@labette.edu 1221

Health Science
Dr. Delyna Bohnenblust Director of Nursing delynab@labette.edu 1217
Sherry Simpson Nursing Program Assistant sherrys@labette.edu 1263
Gale Brown Director of Radiography galeb@labette.edu 1159
Kara Good Director of Respiratory Therapy karam@labette.edu 1160
Hannah Jack Health Science Program Assistant hannahj@labette.edu 1157


Student Success Center
Karen Barger GED Chief Examiner/Assessment Coordinator karenb@labette.edu 1182
Nancy Steinert ABE Instructor nancyst@labette.edu 1124
Nicohle Bushnell ABE Instructor nicohleb@labette.edu 1125
Kelly Kirkpatrick SSS Director/SSC Coordinator kellyk@labette.edu 1153
Cathy Hyten SSS Program Assistant cathyh@labette.edu 1147
Sam Jack SSS Academic Advisor & Math Coordinator samj@labette.edu 1142
Rebecca Roach SSS Academic Advisor
& English Coordinator
rebeccar@labette.edu 1139


Library
Scott Zollars Director of Library scottz@labette.edu 1168
Phylis Coomes Library Assistant phylisc@labette.edu 1154

Degree Contacts
Rick Carpenter Dean of Instruction

rickc@labette.edu

1255
Concentration Faculty      

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook