Information Technology Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Jody Burzinski Director of Information Technology jodyb@labette.edu 1146
Coleen Carter Information Technology Specialist coleenc@labette.edu 1146
Tracie Moon DBA/Webmaster traciem@labette.edu 1146
Cody Nutt Network Administrator codyn@labette.edu 1146
Dana Eggers Training Coordinator danae@labette.edu 1146
Glenda Nelson Instructional Technology/Media Specialist glendan@labette.edu 1146
Tony Rabig Institutional Reporting tonyr@labette.edu  

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook