Faculty Directory


Subject Advisor Room Email Extension
Accounting Cathy Kibler
Robert Bartelli
M201B
M201A
cathyk@labette.edu
robertb@labette.edu
1186
1261
Anatomy & Physiology Daudi Langat M201C daudil@labette.edu 1170
Art John Ford H102 johnf@labette.edu 1022
Athletic Training Tarah Cockrell F111 tarahc@labette.edu 1021
Biology Tom Brungardt
Daudi Langat
Archana Lal
M103A
M201C
M102
tomb@labette.edu
daudil@labette.edu
archanal@labette.edu
1150
1170
1136
Business Administration Cathy Kibler
Robert Bartelli
M201B
M201A
cathyk@labette.edu
robertb@labette.edu
1186
1261
Business Administrative Technology Lori Ford SU201 lorif@labette.edu 1242
Chemistry Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Communication Tonya Bell
Tom Duran
H202
H203
tonyab@labette.edu
tomd@labette.edu
1121
1171
Computer Science Jack Burke M306 jackb@labette.edu 1188
Concurrent Nancy Newby M203A or
SU201
nancyn@labette.edu 1221
1279
Criminal Justice Regina Decker
Jason Sharp
SU201
M204
reginad@labette.edu
jasons@labette.edu
1254
1255
Dental Assistant Leigh Ann Martin Cherokee Center leighannm@labette.edu 620-232-5820 ext. 107
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Brian Vediz
Tammy Kimrey
Tracey Elliott
Z115
Z130
Z102
brianv@labette.edu
tammyk@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1181
1158
1157
Dual Credit Nancy Newby M203A or
SU201
nancyn@labette.edu 1221
1279
Economics Robert Bartelli M201A robertb@labette.edu 1261
Education
Early Childhood Education
Elementary Education
Secondary Education
Janell Houk or
Kylie Lucas
M312
SU217
janellh@labette.edu
kyliep@labette.edu
620-778-3667
1225
English Elizabeth Stoneberger
Randee Baty
Ken Elliott
M108A
M108D
M108C
M108E
elizabethw@labette.edu
randeeb@labette.edu
kene@labette.edu
1123
1177
1148
Engineering David Beach
Ralph Gouvion
Alan Pommier
A105B
A105D
A105A
davidb@labett.edu
ralphg@labette.edu
alanp@labette.edu
1163
1164
1183
Exercise Science Tarah Cockrell F111 tarahc@labette.edu 1021
General Studies Jason Sharp
Regina Decker
Nancy Newby
Kylie Lucas
M204
SU201
M203A or SU201
jasons@labette.edu
reginad@labette.edu
nancyn@labette.edu
kyliep@labette.edu
1255
1254
1221 or 1279
1225
Geography Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Graphic Design Technology Melissa Kipp H112 melissak@labette.edu 1126
History Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Mathematics David Beach
Ralph Gouvion
Alan Pommier
A105B
A105D
A105A
davidb@labett.edu
ralphg@labette.edu
alanp@labette.edu
1163
1164
1183
Music Seth Roach 1225 Broadway sethr@labette.edu 1020
Nursing Pre-BSN Pre-Nursing Dee Bohnenblust
Kathi Bennett
Bruce Bowles
Jill Coomes
Julie Page
Miranda Plumlee
Aaron Smith
Cheryl Smith
Sherry Simpson
Z212
Z220
Z222
Z213
Z219
Z221
Z222
Z217
Z212
delynab@labette.edu
kathib@labette.edu
bruceb@labette.edu
jillc@labette.edu
juliep@labette.edu
mirandap@labette.edu
aarons@labette.edu
cheryls@labette.edu
sherrys@labette.edu
1217
1216
1215
1218
1247
1262
1215
1253
1263
Physical Education Tarah Cockrell F111 tarahc@labette.edu 1021
Physical Therapist Assistant Jimmie Wilson
Tracey Elliott
1401 Main
Z102
jimmiew@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1007
1157
Physics David Beach
Ralph Gouvion
Alan Pommier
A105B
A105D
A105A
davidb@labett.edu
ralphg@labette.edu
alanp@labette.edu
1163
1164
1183
Political Science Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Pre-Pharmacy Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Pre-Professional Medical Programs Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Psychology Deanna Huffman H201 deannag@labette.edu 1265
Radiography Gale Brown
Tammy Kimrey
Ashley Moore
Tracey Elliott
Z128
Z130
Z129
Z102
galeb@labette.edu
tammyk@labette.edu
ashleym@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1159
1158
1156
1157
Respiratory Therapy Kara Good
Jennifer Harding
Tracey Elliott
Z118
Z117
Z102
karam@labette.edu
jenniferh@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1160
1161
1157
Sociology
Social Work
Robert Perez M314 robertp@labette.edu 1138
Undecided Kelly Kirkpatrick
Rebecca Roach
Elizabeth Robinson
Ashley Savage
Tarah Cockrell
Sara Comer
SSC
SSC
SSC
Cherokee Center
Cherokee Center
SSC
kellyk@labette.edu
rebeccar@labette.edu
elizabethr@labette.edu
ashleys@labette.edu
tarahc@labette.edu
sarac@labette.edu
1153
1139
1142
620-232-5820
620-232-5820
1227
Workforce Education,
Career Training &
Personal Enrichment
    CNA
    CMA
    CMA Recertification
    Electronics
    EMT
    Home Health Aid
    Sign Language

Melissa Bruce
Trudy Hill
M204B
M204
Z215

melissab@labette.edu
trudyh@labette.edu
1278
1273
1257
Welding Rocky Becker
Melissa Bruce
LCHS
M204
rockyb@labette.edu
melissab@labette.edu

1273

 

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal