Faculty Directory


Subject Advisor Room Email Extension
Accounting Cathy Kibler
Robert Bartelli
M201B
M201A
cathyk@labette.edu
robertb@labette.edu
1186
1261
Anatomy & Physiology Daudi Langat M201C daudil@labette.edu 1170
Art John Ford H102 johnf@labette.edu 1022
Athletic Training Ben McKenzie F111 benm@labette.edu 1021
Biology Daudi Langat
Bharathi Sudarsanam
Archana Lal
M201C
M103A
M102
daudil@labette.edu
bharathis@labette.edu
archanal@labette.edu
1170
1150
1136
Business Administration Cathy Kibler
Robert Bartelli
M201B
M201A
cathyk@labette.edu
robertb@labette.edu
1186
1261
Business Administrative Technology Lori Ford SU201 lorif@labette.edu 1242
Chemistry Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Communication Tonya Bell
Tom Duran
H202
H203
tonyab@labette.edu
tomd@labette.edu
1121
1171
Computer Science Jack Burke M306 jackb@labette.edu 1188
Computer Support Specialist Jack Burke M306 jackb@labette.edu 1188
Concurrent Nancy Newby M203A or
SU201
nancyn@labette.edu 1221
1279
Criminal Justice Marcie Ryan
Jason Sharp
SU201
M204
marcier@labette.edu
jasons@labette.edu
1254
1255
Dental Assistant Leigh Ann Martin Cherokee Center leighannm@labette.edu 620-232-5820 ext. 107
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Brian Vediz
Tammy Kimrey
Tracey Elliott
Z115
Z130
Z102
brianv@labette.edu
tammyk@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1181
1158
1157
Dual Credit Nancy Newby M203A or
SU201
nancyn@labette.edu 1221
1279
Economics Robert Bartelli M201A robertb@labette.edu 1261
Education
Early Childhood Education
Elementary Education
Secondary Education
Janell Houk or
Kylie Lucas
M312
SU217
janellh@labette.edu
kyliep@labette.edu
620-778-3667
1225
English Elizabeth Stoneberger
Randee Baty
Ken Elliott
M108A
M108D
M108C
M108E
elizabethw@labette.edu
randeeb@labette.edu
kene@labette.edu
1123
1177
1148
Engineering David Beach
Ralph Gouvion
Alan Pommier
A105B
A105D
A105A
davidb@labett.edu
ralphg@labette.edu
alanp@labette.edu
1163
1164
1183
Exercise Science Ben McKenzie F111 benm@labette.edu 1021
General Studies Jason Sharp
Marcie Ryan
Nancy Newby
Kylie Lucas
Ross Harper
M204
SU201
M203A or SU201
SU217
Z102
jasons@labette.edu
marcier@labette.edu
nancyn@labette.edu
kyliep@labette.edu
rossharper@labette.edu
1255
1254
1221 or 1279
1225
1241
Geography Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Graphic Design Technology Melissa Kipp H112 melissak@labette.edu 1126
History Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Mathematics David Beach
Ralph Gouvion
Alan Pommier
A105B
A105D
A105A
davidb@labett.edu
ralphg@labette.edu
alanp@labette.edu
1163
1164
1183
Music Seth Roach 1225 Broadway sethr@labette.edu 1020
Nursing Pre-BSN Pre-Nursing Dee Bohnenblust
Kathi Bennett
Bruce Bowles
Jill Coomes
Julie Page
Miranda Plumlee
Cheryl Smith
Dee Bohnenblust
Sherry Simpson
Nancy Newby
Z212
Z220
Z222
Z213
Z219
Z221
Z217 Z212 Z223
M203A or SU201
delynab@labette.edu
kathib@labette.edu
bruceb@labette.edu
jillc@labette.edu
juliep@labette.edu
mirandap@labette.edu
cheryls@labette.edu
delynab@labett.edu

sherrys@labette.edu
nancyn@labette.edu
1217
1216
1215
1218
1247
1262
1253 1217 1263
1221 or 1279
Physical Education Ben McKenzie F111 benm@labette.edu 1021
Physical Therapist Assistant Jimmie Wilson
Tracey Elliott
1401 Main
Z102
jimmiew@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1007
1157
Physics David Beach
Ralph Gouvion
Alan Pommier
A105B
A105D
A105A
davidb@labett.edu
ralphg@labette.edu
alanp@labette.edu
1163
1164
1183
Political Science Tim Miller M316 timm@labette.edu 1187
Pre-Pharmacy Doug Ecoff A102 douge@labette.edu 1151
Pre-Professional Medical Programs Bharathi Sudarsanam
Doug Ecoff
M103A
A102
bharathis@labette.edu
douge@labette.edu
1150
1151
Psychology JoLene Klumpp H201 jolenek@labette.edu 1265
Radiography Gale Brown
Tammy Kimrey
Ashley Moore
Tracey Elliott
Z128
Z130
Z129
Z102
galeb@labette.edu
tammyk@labette.edu
ashleym@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1159
1158
1156
1157
Respiratory Therapy Kara Good
Jennifer Harding
Tracey Elliott
Z118
Z117
Z102
karam@labette.edu
jenniferh@labette.edu
traceye@labette.edu
1160
1161
1157
Sociology
Social Work
Robert Perez M314 robertp@labette.edu 1138
Undecided Kelly Kirkpatrick
Rebecca Roach
Elizabeth Robinson
Ashley Savage
Tarah Cockrell
Sara Comer
SSC
SSC
SSC
Cherokee Center
Cherokee Center
SSC
kellyk@labette.edu
rebeccar@labette.edu
elizabethr@labette.edu
ashleys@labette.edu
tarahc@labette.edu
sarac@labette.edu
1153
1139
1142
620-232-5820
620-232-5820
1227
Workforce Education,
Career Training &
Personal Enrichment
    CNA
    CMA
    CMA Recertification
    Electronics
    EMT
    Home Health Aid
    Sign Language
Linseh Johnson
Melissa Bruce
Trudy Hill
M204B
M204
Z215
linsehj@labette.edu
melissab@labette.edu
trudyh@labette.edu
1278
1273
1257
Welding Linseh Johnson
Melissa Bruce
M204B
M204
linsehj@labette.edu
melissab@labette.edu
1278
1273

 

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook Twitter