Foundation & Alumni Directory





Lindi Forbes Foundation/Alumni Director 1212
Jodeci Turner Foundation/Alumni Assistant 1281

LCC Foundation & Alumni Board of Directors

July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2017

Linda Proehl, President
Greg Chalker, VP/Pres. Elect
Jody Thompson Treasurer
Gary Wall ’59 Secretary
Janine Albertini
Debbi Baugher ’75
Robert Brandenburg ’59
Mike Brotherton
Ray Jacquinot ’80
Susan Johnson
Teresa Hays ’88
Jeanette Horton ’81
Donna Scoggins
Neil Springer ’98
Ginny Wommack

  • Let Us Hear From You
  • If you have questions or comments, please let us know.

    You may write to us at:

    LCC Foundation
    200 South 14th Street
    Parsons, KS 67357

    Email Lindi Forbes, Executive Director or call (620) 820-1212

LCC on Facebook