Student Affairs Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Rhonda Baker Financial Aid Director rhondab@labette.edu 1219
Abby Churning Financial Aid Assistant abbyc@labette.edu 1226
Cindy Dyson Registrar Assistant cindyd@labette.edu 1244
Jeri Essary Student Affairs Assistant jerie@labette.edu 1264
Tammy Fuentez Vice President of Student Affairs tammyf@labette.edu 1268
Pam Giefer Student Affairs Assistant pamg@labette.edu 1236
Ross Harper Admissions Recruiter rossharper@labette.edu 1241
Preston Haddan Talent Search Director prestonh@labette.edu 1028
Theresa Hundley Financial Aid Counselor theresah@labette.edu 1246
Kathy Johnston Dean of Enrollment Management kathyj@labette.edu 1274
Aaron Keal Athletic Director & Baseball Coach aaronk@labette.edu 1011
Kylie Lucas Admissions Director kyliep@labette.edu 1225
Melissa Nance Student Life Specialist melissan@labette.edu 1178

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook