Student Affairs Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Rhonda Baker Financial Aid Director rhondab@labette.edu 1219
Sara Comer SSS Advisor & Military Connected Services sarac@labette.edu 1227
Cindy Dyson Registrar Assistant cindyd@labette.edu 1244
Tammy Fuentez Vice President of Student Affairs tammyf@labette.edu 1268
Pam Giefer Enrollment Management Assistant pamg@labette.edu 1236
Ross Harper CTE Recruiter rossharper@labette.edu 1241
Theresa Hundley Financial Aid Counselor theresah@labette.edu 1246
Cathy Hyten SSS Program Assistant cathyh@labette.edu 1147
Kathy Johnston Dean of Enrollment Management kathyj@labette.edu 1274
Aaron Keal Athletic Director & Baseball Coach aaronk@labette.edu 1011
Kelly Kirkpatrick SSS Director/SSC Coordinator kellyk@labette.edu 1153
Daneen Landis Talent Search Director daneenl@labette.edu 1028
Terri Leroy Student Life Specialist terril@labette.edu 1178
Kylie Lucas Admissions Director kyliep@labette.edu 1225
Brandi McCall Admissions Assistant brandim@labette.edu 1264
Rebecca Roach SSS Academic Advisor rebeccar@labette.edu 1139
Elizabeth Robinson SSS Academic Coordinator elizabethr@labette.edu 1142
Marcie Ryan Case Manager/Advisor marcier@labette.edu 1254
  Financial Aid Assistant   1226
  Student Affairs Assistant   1264

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook Twitter