Athletics Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Sherrie Blackburn Spirit Squad Coach sherrieb@labette.edu 1018
Margaret Doherty Athletic Department Assistant margaretd@labette.edu 1012
Jake Fulsom Head Volleyball Coach jacobf@labette.edu 1014
Brittany Haley Athletic Trainer brittanyh@labette.edu 1027
Aaron Keal Athletic Director
Head Baseball Coach
aaronk@labette.edu 1017
Ben McKenzie Head Wrestling Coach benm@labette.edu 1027
Ryan Phillips Head Softball Coach ryanp@labette.edu 1019
Mitch Rolls Head Women's Basketball Coach mitchr@labette.edu 1015
Jerrod Stanford Head Men's Basketball Coach jerrods@labette.edu 1016

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook