Student Success Center & Student Support Services Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Karen Barger GED Chief Examiner/Assessment Coordinator karenb@labette.edu 1182
Nicohle Bushnell ABE Instructor nicohleb@labette.edu 1125
Sara Daniel SSS Advisor sarac@labette.edu 1227
Cathy Hyten SSS Program Assistant cathyh@labette.edu 1147
Kelly Kirkpatrick SSS Director/SSC Coordinator kellyk@labette.edu 1153
Rebecca Roach SSS Academic Advisor2 rebeccar@labette.edu 1139
Elizabeth Robinson SSS Academic Coordinator elizabethr@labette.edu 1142
Nancy Steinert ABE Instructor nancyst@labette.edu 1124

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook