Business Office Directory

Name Title Email Ext.
Leanna Doherty Vice President of Finance and Operations leannan@labette.edu 1231
Janice Every Director of Human Resources janicec@labette.edu 1240
Megan Hentzen Payroll meganh@labette.edu 1230
Connie Nance Accounts Payable connieg@labette.edu 1232


For Questions Regarding Student Accounts and Student Billing:

Name Title Email Ext.
Teri Pearce Accounts Receivable terip@labette.edu 1282
Brandi McCall Accounts Receivable brandim@labette.edu 1231

Main Campus

(620) 421-6700 or
1-888-LABETTE (888-522-3883)

200 South 14th Street
Parsons, KS 67357

Cherokee Center

Phone: (620) 232-5820
Toll Free: (877) 800-1070
Fax: (620) 232-5870

7186 NE Hwy 171
Pittsburg, KS | 66762

Labette Community College Seal
LCC on Facebook