Concurrent/Dual Credit Coordinators



Baxter High School
Arthur Commons
arthurc@labette.edu
620-856-3366
Chetopa High School
Angela Durborow
angelad@labette.edu
620-236-7244
Columbus
Megan Smith
megans@labette.edu
620-429-3821
Galena High School
Lori Simmons
loris@labette.edu
620-783-4499   X 1406
Labette County High School
Jack Leake
jackl@labette.edu
620-784-5329
Oswego High School
Oswego High School
Catherine Campbell
catherinec@labette.edu
620-795-2125
Parsons High School
Tabitha Spriggs
tabithas@labette.edu
620-421-3660
Riverton
Sara Davis
sarad@labette.edu
620-848-3388  X248
 


These coordinators are the contacts at the high school level.
Please contact the LCC Concurrent/Dual Credit Coordinator with questions about LCC.

Contact Info

Nancy Newby

Concurrent/Dual Credit Coordinator
(620) 820-1221
nancyn@labette.edu